Informations Covid-19

It’s official ! Opening date of our Bellevue campsite next June 2, 2020!

Information on 05/28/2020: Following the speech of May 28, 2020, Edouard Philippe, Prime Minister, formalized the reopening of campsites next Tuesday, June 2, 2020! It is therefore with intense joy that we announce the imminent reopening of Camping Bellevue 4 *!

You can already book your caravan, tent or motorhome pitch, or take advantage of our mobile home, lodge tents or chalets rentals!

 

Hygiene measures at opening

For those who have not yet booked, you want to reassure yourself for a holiday with confidence. The National Federation of Outdoor Hotels is currently working with the government on the implementation of a health protocol to guarantee the safety of holidaymakers.

We will do everything in our power to guarantee impeccable hygiene in the common areas and in the rentals. More drastic disinfection will be carried out by personnel trained and informed of the new hygiene rules.

Know that your health and safety is one of our priorities, and that in no case will we take risks, either for you or for our team. We will scrupulously follow the health protocol given by the state on May 14.

 

Services and entertainment:

Your municipal campsite adapts!
Of course, the animations that we usually offer will have to be revisited a little. But that does not mean that young and old cannot have fun! We are currently working with our animator to offer you animations which respect health precautions. Everything will be done to ensure top leisure and entertainment!

 

Why book at Camping Bellevue?

We are very fortunate to be in a natural environment, far from the concentrations of cities. You can stroll along the Breton coast and return to nature. Our 37 rentals and 101 pitches are spread over 3 hectares of land.

Come to Bellevue campsite for:

  • Take a big bowl of sea air, breathe the iodized air,
  • Taste a healthy and friendly atmosphere within the campsite,
  • Soak up Breton culture
  • Our kindness, our empathy, our listening, and above all our good humor!

 

Measures put in place at your campsite in the Côtes d’Armor at Erquy

We continue to work every day to improve services and your comfort.

To be at the top in terms of sanitary standards, our services have been adapted:

  • Improvement of the snack: A different dish each evening delivered to your pitch
  • Variation of the bar: We are working on a traveling bar project to keep the camping spirit
  • Implementation of sanitary procedures, direction of circulation, disinfection of public spaces, installation of hydroalcoholic gel at each entrance to the 3 sanitary blocks and at reception, installation of Plexiglas bar screen and reception …
  • Installation of specific disinfection for rental accommodation following the recommended disinfection protocol
  • Consideration underway for rental deposits, on an extra-secure solution, which simply allows you to deposit your deposit online, without debit or impact on your ceiling. The goal is always to avoid excessive manipulation of checks, bank card …

 

We look forward to seeing you.

Anne-Séverine & Julien

Informations Covid-19

C’est officiel ! Date d’ouverture de notre Camping Bellevue au 2 juin 2020 prochain !

Information au 28/05/2020 :  Suite au discours du 28 mai 2020, Edouard Philippe, Premier ministre, a officialisé la réouverture des campings dès mardi prochain, le 2 juin 2020 ! C’est donc avec une joie intense que nous vous annonçons la réouverture imminente du Camping Bellevue 4* !

Vous pouvez d’ores et déjà réserver votre emplacement caravane, tente ou camping-car, ou bien profitez de nos locations mobil-homes, tentes lodges ou chalets !

Mesures d’hygiène à l’ouverture

Pour ceux qui n’ont pas encore réservé, vous tenons à vous rassurer pour des vacances en toute sérénité. La Fédération Nationale de l’Hôtellerie de Plein Air travaille actuellement avec le gouvernement sur la mise en place d’un protocole sanitaire pour garantir la sécurité des vacanciers.

Nous mettrons tout en place pour vous garantir une hygiène irréprochable des espaces communs et des locatifs. Une désinfection plus drastique sera faite par un personnel formé et informé aux nouvelles règles d’hygiène.

Sachez que votre santé et votre sécurité font parties de nos priorités, et qu’en aucun cas nous ne prendrons des risques, ni pour vous, ni pour notre équipe. Nous suivrons scrupuleusement le protocole sanitaire donné par l’état le 14 mai.

 

Services et animations : votre camping municipal s’adapte !

Bien entendu, les animations que nous avons pour habitude de proposer devront être un peu revisitées. Mais cela ne veut pas dire que petits et grands ne peuvent pas s’amuser ! Nous travaillons actuellement avec notre animateur pour vous proposer des animations qui respectent les précautions sanitaires. Tout sera mis en oeuvre pour vous assurer des loisirs et des animations au top !

Pourquoi réserver au Camping Bellevue ?

Nous avons l’immense chance d’être dans un environnent naturel, loin des concentrations des villes. Vous pourrez vous balader le long des côtes bretonnes et faire un retour à la nature. Nos 37 locations et 101 emplacements sont répartis sur 3 hectares de terrain.

Venez au camping Bellevue pour :

  • Prendre un gros bol d’air marin, respirer l’air iodé,
  • Goûter à une atmosphère saine et conviviale au sein du camping,
  • Vous imprégner de la culture bretonne
  • Notre gentillesse, notre empathie, notre écoute, et surtout notre bonne humeur !

Mesures mises en place dans votre camping en côtes d’Armor à Erquy

Tous les jours, nous continuons à travailler, pour améliorer les services et votre confort.

Pour être au top au niveau des normes sanitaires, nos services se sont réadaptés:

  • Amélioration du snack : Un plat différent chaque soir livré sur votre emplacement
  • Déclinaison du bar : Nous travaillons sur un projet de bar ambulant pour garder l’esprit camping
  • Mise en place de procédures sanitaires, sens de circulation, désinfections des espaces publics, mise en place de gel hydroalcoolique à chaque entrée des 3 blocs sanitaires et à l’accueil, pose d’écran de plexiglas bar et réception...
  • Mise en place de désinfection spécifique pour les locatifs en suivant le protocole de désinfection préconisé
  • Réflexion en cours pour les cautions des locatifs,  sur une solution extra-sécurisée, qui permet simplement de déposer votre caution en ligne, sans débit ni impact sur votre plafond. Le but est toujours d’éviter les manipulation excessive de chèques, carte bancaire…

 

Nous avons hâte de vous voir.

Anne-Séverine & Julien